Parish Directory

For privacy, this directory does not list personal telephone numbers. To contact any of the individuals listed in this directory, please call the St Jerome Parish office. For directory corrections, please contact the parish office – 510.525.0876


Rev. Fernando Cortez, Pastor

Rev. Antonius Aryanto, In Residence

Deacon Mr. Ben Agustin

Parish Office

Religious Education

Music Ministry

Mary Davidson, Parish Secretary


Parish Councils

Barbara Cortese, Pastoral Council Chairperson

Charles Cardall, Finance Council Chairperson


St. Jerome Catholic School

Alison Wilke, Principal


Ministries and Committees (Listed alphabetically)

Altar Server Ministry

Computers & Sound Systems

CYO – David Mann

Extraordinary Ministers of Communion – Judy Valladao and Barbara Nardi

Annual Renewal and Formation Meeting

Lectors – June Ough Annual Renewal and Formation Meeting

Liturgy Committee – Fr. Fernandez Cortez

Plate Collection Counters

Prayer Tree – Angie Accornero

Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults (RCIA) – Homer Teng

Sacristan – Ben Clow

Saint Vincent de Paul Society – Garry Osterholt

Social Activities Group – Judy Valladao

Souper Center Committee, Greater Richmond Interfaith Program (GRIP) – Judy Valladao

Social Justice Committee [Inactive]


Youth Ministry & Youth Confirmation Team – Carol Valladao

Web Site and Communications Committee – Carolyn Pugh

 …updated February 3, 2016